Skip to content

Starting fresh

August 5, 2011
tags: ,

 

After taking a prolonged break from another photo project  (Heart with Companion aka Indie Mom and the Reluctant Banker) with my dear girlfriend, I decided to start fresh on a new platform.

How would I describe the theme?  Perhaps it will evolve, but for the time being I am feeling like keeping a visual diary of our lo-fi life in Copenhagen and travels abroad.

Thanks for all of the great feedback on Heart with Companion and I’m sure Tora and I will be doing some photo swapping between projects 🙂

Thanks for stopping by,

Scott

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 20, 2011 1:23 am

    Goodluck. I like the inspiration behind your blog. My blog is also about photography style and travel (and art). http://lesapphireblue.com

    Nice blog keep posting 🙂

    I want to see more.

    • Scott permalink*
      October 21, 2011 6:57 am

      Thanks! I had a look and I really enjoyed your blog too!

Leave a Reply

